Weekly Goal #1

IMG_7261

I strongly believe in starting each new year with a positive attitude and optimistic outlook. We all have things that we want to improve and work on, and at the beginning of each year, anything seems possible. The problem with “New Year Resolutions” are that, let’s face it, not many people have the attention-span to be consistent with them throughout the entire 365 days.

So, pulling inspiration from Melyssa at The Nectar Collective, I decided to set weekly goals for each Monday and hold myself accountable for that week. Not only is this easier to track, but gives you that feeling of satisfaction after every week instead of after every year.

Here’s my goal for this week: Exercise at least twice – be it spending an hour at the gym before class or going for a 20-min jog around campus. Walking to and from the bus loop everyday does not count..

What are your goals for this week?

10 thoughts on “Weekly Goal #1

  1. I definitely agree with wanting to exercise more! I have slacked off so much this last year its ridiculous! We can do it!

    I’ve recently relaunched my website CH1K.com and would love if you could stop by and check it out! Let me know what you think xx

    Helen xx
    http://CH1K.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

